Home Page Policy Forest Certification Forest Management Planning Our Staff

Our Staff


Nick Gooderham, R.P.F.
General Manager: 613-735-1888 ext. 201
ngooderham@ovfi.ca 

Angela Kuehl
Office Administrator: 613-735-1888 ext. 200
akuehl@ovfi.ca

Bruce Summerby, R.P.F
Operations Forester: 613-735-1888 ext. 202
bsummerby@ovfi.ca

Liz Cobb
GIS & Silvicultural Technician: 613-735-1888 ext. 203
lcobb@ovfi.ca

Tom Boudreau
Senior Compliance Technician: 613-735-1888 ext. 204
tboudreau@ovfi.ca

Nadja Morin
Forest Technician: 613-735-1888 ext. 205
nmorin@ovfi.ca

 

Copyright Ottawa Valley Forest 2008